Upcoming Events

Sun 15 Sep

TONE RIVER JAM’19

KANDYTOWN YENTOWN doooo ( CreativeDrugStore ) +11 Hip Hop / Rock
Tickets & Info
銚子マリーナ 野外特設ステージ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

Augusta Camp 2019

杏子 山崎まさよし 岡本定義 +10 Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Fuji-Q Highland Conifer Forest YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

SPIN.DISCOVERY vol.12 by Spincoaster

Trap / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
WALL&WALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep

trackmaker

Yasutaka Nakata banvox Yunomi +19 Allmix
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

Beginning presents Eliminate in Tokyo

Masayoshi Iimori (TREKKIE TRAX) Maru Allen Mock +3 Dubstep / Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

Todd Terje Japan Tour 2019

Todd Terje KIKIORIX Sam Fitzgerald +2 Disco / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 04 Oct

DABLAM

Colde Ryohu (KANDYTOWN) オカモトレイジ(OKAMOTO’S) +3 R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.12 (Day 1)

The Five Corners Quintet BADBADNOTGOOD J.A.M Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.13 (Day 2)

Kurt Rosenwinkel ものんくる 桑原あい Jazz / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.14 (Day 3)

Marisa Monte 小坂 忠 中納良恵(EGO-WRAPPIN') Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

FLASH!!! feat. "Hohokam × San Francisco Peaks"

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8 Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 30 Oct

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - KYOTO

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - TOKYO

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
BananaHall OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Load More